About Us


This Club operates as a unit of the Houston ExxonMobil Club.  We are run by a set of dedicated volunteers and have open positions.  Send an email to communications@emcycling.com if you're interested in volunteering! 


Steering Committee Members

Captain: Steve R Lopez    

Co-Captain: Conrad Hirsch

SC Member: Mark M Bush

SC Member: Angel Martinez

Treasurer: Doug Rofheart

Past Captains: Joshua Lowry and Eric Powell


Committee Chairs

Membership Administrator: Jeremy Underwood

Safety Coordinators: Ashley Dickson / Tom Braschayko

Quartermaster: Guy Munster

Volunteer Coordinator:  Josh Taylor 

Jersey Design & Distribution: Peter Hua

Ride Coordinators Committee: Tom Bevilacqua

Picnic Coordinator: Open

Mentor Program Coordinator:  Brian McGill

Energy Riders Training Series Liason: Jim Robin

MS150 Logistics: Wes Kinsey / Kristen Martin 

Socials & Community Outreach: Laura Parks

Health & Wellness Fair Coordinator: Bruno Asinelli

Team Marketing:  Corey Hipps

Mountain Biking: Jon Roberts

VIP Coordination: Scott Ethington

Off-Season Cycling: Joshua Johnson

MS150 Hotel Coordinator: Open

Cycling Advocacy:  Fred Corsiglia

MS150 Fundraising: Melinda Moore